KawaiiBox September Unboxing!

I’m finally back!

I’ve been gone for so long… I don’t even know how long it’s been. But I’m here now, and (hopefully) I won’t vanish again! It’s really hard for me to write on the blog as I don’t have a lot of free time, especially since I started working. I have much more time for Twitter and Instagram, so feel free to follow me on there!

Anyhoo, let’s start!

I discovered these wonderful things called ‘Box Subscriptions’. You basically pay money each month for a box that brings stuff inside. Some companies just send food, some do more DIY, stationary…

I love everything to do with Japan, South Korea, China… So, when I discovered Kawaiibox, I knew I had to subscribe. Compared to other companies the price is not too bad. Plus, they ship worldwide (which a lot of companies don’t do or it’s reeeeally expensive).

They only make X amount of boxes and they give you a date limit for ordering your box, if you don’t do it within that time frame you have to wait for the next month edition.

My box didn’t take too long, but this company is from Singapur, so it won’t take a week.

I will be showing pictures of what is inside the box (for September), that way you can decide whether it’s something you would be interested in or not. Let’s see!

image (75)

image (78) This is what it looks like when you open it. This box subscription mainly sends things like snacks, stationary, stickers and plushies.

image (80) So the first thing I pulled out was this small plushy (plushie?). I’m not sure what it’s meant to be… a banana? a lemon? a bird?

abbcaa9ddfe856683cda20e6ee5757bb3783c01a2082365a53e1f562e0a3e1a3

Well, whatever it is, it’s reaaaaaally soft, and quite cute, so who cares.

image (81)The next item was a… another plushy/phonechain… and it’s meant to be like… Heck, I don’t know what it’s meant to be. It’s cute though.

image (83)The following item was a snack. A sort of ice-cream shaped biscuit. I still haven’t tried it. Though it looks yummy.

image (84)I love the bunny pen that was included in the box. I love stationary (I guess this is my teacher side coming out hahaa). It actually draws very well, good quality and super cute to look at!

image (85)This birthday card is adorable, though I doubt I’ll give it to someone.  I’m a little selfish and I wouldn’t want to give this to someone ‘cos it’s too cute. I will hang it up on my wall.

url

image (86)This is like a DIY for bracelets. I’m not crazy about this item. When I was a kid I would’ve loved this ‘cos I used to make this kind of thing with my best friend. Then we grew up. And now everything sucks, haha. Anyway, my mom will appreciate it as she’s into crafts and all of that stuff!

image (87)Stickers. Kawaii stickers. I have nothing else to say. It can’t get any better than that.

image (90)This is like a little case with sheep on it. I’m not sure what I’d use it for but I’m sure I’ll find something eventually…

image (89)More snacks. This package contains fish shaped sweets. I did open this one and tried them. They’re okay. I’m not a huge fan of this type of sweet, I prefer chocolate or savoury food.

image (88)I don’t know what this is. Inside there are some pink round balls… The little jar says ‘don’t swallow’.

1311948270220

image (94)And finally we have this small little purse to put your coins in. It’s also super soft, which i love.

This box subscription costs like 18 dollars, including shipping. Everything is very cute, even though there are some things I don’t know what they are or what they’re for. But still. For the price I can’t complain!

Anyway, hope you guys enjoyed it! Do you guys do box subscriptions? If so, which ones?

image (91)

One thought on “KawaiiBox September Unboxing!

Leave a Reply

