Liebster Award

Hi there everyone! I was nominated for a Liebster Award by thegirlwhoreadtomuch from https://thegirlwhoreadtoomuch.wordpress.com/ If you don’t know what this is it’s an online trophy given from one new blogger to another in which we have to complete tasks listed in the award rules. The rules are: Each nominee must have under 200 followers Thank and link to the … Continue reading Liebster Award

What YA books do you like?

I was thinking lately... (I get the sense that I'm thinking way too much lately...) about what type of YA novels people would actually want to read. See, the thing is... most people complain that YA is bad. So my question is this, what type of YA book would you buy? Maybe you're into books … Continue reading What YA books do you like?

Growing up

Lately I've been thinking about what I'm supposed to do with my life. Mostly because everyone around me seems extremely nervous about me not coming up with a solution. See, the thing is, the moment you're born, you're already put into a system. There is no way around it. You will go to school, make … Continue reading Growing up