Why the Shatter me trilogy made me happy and pissed off.

 Shatter me was a book I kept seeing everywhere... Even in my dreams. Usually, I restrain myself from buying these books because I know I'll end up not liking them that much and then I'll want to punch myself for falling for the same trap as usual. So I gave it some time, continued to … Continue reading Why the Shatter me trilogy made me happy and pissed off.

9 disappointing YA books

I'm a huge YA fan, I read anything YA, and it's what I mostly read. Probably because of this, I come across quite bad YA books on the market. Some aren't that bad... but others are just plain awful. These are 9 YA books I read and either disliked or hated. (This is based on … Continue reading 9 disappointing YA books

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell; A Review

      This book is a must read. I love romance, but usually, it doesn't come the way I want it to. Probably because for some reason, the two character's end up falling in love within the very first page; love at first sight. And yeah, sometimes that works... But in most cases, it … Continue reading Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell; A Review

Writing books all writers should own!

No matter what type of writer  you are, these books should be able to help you in some possible way! It isn't necessary to own all of these books because depending on your needs one book might suit you better than the others. You might already have these books, heard of them or even decided against … Continue reading Writing books all writers should own!